Cash on delivery courier service.

This payment method is available in Moscow. Courier must provide the buyer of lading and receipt confirming payment. It is recommended to check the composition of the order and its corresponding invoice in the presence of the courier. In case of discrepancies, please contact in the presence of the courier with the call-center: 8 (495) 691-25-65. When you pay cash to the courier fee is not charged.

Payment by credit card on delivery courier service.

This payment method is available in Moscow. The buyer can pay for your order by credit card, specifying the method of payment when ordering online or through management Internet – shop. Payment via POS-terminal eliminates credit card fraud. Please check the contents of the order and its compliance with the invoice in the presence of the courier. In case of discrepancy, the buyer must contact the call-center in the presence of the courier on the phone: 8 (495) 691-25-65.

Courier must provide for the buyer invoice and check after transaction

When paying by credit card courier fee is not charged.

Opportunity to pay for your order ONLINE by credit card, VISA / VISA Electron or MasterCard.

Payments are made over a secure encrypted protocol TLS 1.0 directly to the processing center payment system , which protects personal data. Online store does not receive or store any credit card information. When paying by credit card surcharge established system of online payments. The amount of commission check with the manager online store or on the payment page in the payment system. Upon receipt of the goods the buyer must present a passport and sign on the receipt and the invoice provided by the courier.

Payment by invoice.

The buyer has the ability to pay for the order by money order to the account an Internet store in any convenient branch of the bank.

Order process automatically billed with details filled online store. It must be printed and submitted to the bank for payment. Order will be shipped right after the shop will be notified of the transfer of funds to account. The money is credited to the account online store for 4 days.

To transfer must be made within five days of placing the order in online store. If this period is not received notification of the payment, the order is canceled.

Warning! Payment on receipt of a bank surcharge of 4-5% of the payment amount, the exact size of the Commission is necessary to specify in the bank to make transfers.

Upon receipt of the order must present a passport (ID) and a copy of the receipt.

Payment Order entity.

Payment order legal person can be by bank transfer. In order to pay for the order on behalf of a legal entity, it is necessary to inform the manager of the Internet-shop about props of the payer for invoicing. After paying the bill, along with the order, courier will deliver the supporting documents on which to put a signature and stamp of the organization, made the payment.

Payment via electronic payment system.

Buyer can pay using the following payment processors:

1.Credit card *

2.Electronic money

Yandex-Money ***

PayPal ***

WebMoney

Make payment through the system must be within 1 hour of placing your order in online internet shop. Order will be shipped after receiving notice of the payment.

Transfer fee: 0.8.% Upon receipt of the order, you need to show your passport.

If within the specified time (1 hour of placing your order on the site) is not received notification of the payment, the order is canceled.

Security policy for users ARnouveau.com

General provisions.

Safety and protection users information of our service is very important to us. When processing users information of the service we take all necessary technical and organizational measures to protect data from unauthorized or accidental access, dissemination of information about users, as well as other illegal actions, as indicated in this document. Privacy and Security on ARnouveau.com Making orders ARnouveau.com, users need to be confident in the safety of transactions and operations. In our work we use a cryptographic protocol SSL, which provides for establishing a secure connection and transmits sensitive data in encrypted form. We are taking other appropriate technical and organizational measures to maintain the confidentiality of any information about the users and all communications.

User information and authentication.

Working with service ARnouveau.com includes two categories of operations:

1. choice, product search, add them to your cart (anonymous access is possible);

2. Ordering and payment (login required).

Viewing, reading, searching and selection of products can be carried out anonymously, the procedure of registration and payment of the order requires authorization on the site. A user may be denied registration under the login, which may be misleading as to the identity of its owner, contain rude or insulting words denoting a trademark or otherwise violate the intellectual property rights, other rights of third parties, as well as in other cases, at the discretion of service.

Information on Payments

All information about payments made by the user on account of payment of goods ordered on ARnouveau.com, is sent to the control payments and settlements. We check the data obtained (surname, first name, middle name of the payer, the date of payment, amount of payment, the order number in our system), and is transferred the funds to the account of the user. We also guarantee the security of data collected about customer payments.

The amount of information necessary for the correct identification of the payment depends on the method of payment and may vary. We support multiple payment options ordered goods, including payment by electronic payment systems: online payments with credit cards.

Secure online payments All transactions with payment cards taking place in accordance with the requirements of VISA International, MasterCard and other payment systems. When you send information using special technology security card online payment processing is carried out on a secure server processing high-tech company which passed the international safety certification PCI DSS and SA HackerSafe. This means that everything you specified data when calculating by credit card (name, address, phone number, e-mail, credit card number) in accordance with the requirements of international payment systems after the payment is not saved on the server nor ARnouveau.com, or the authorization server processing company. Processing data is fully protected and no one, including ARnouveau.com, can not get your personal and credit card data, including information about your purchases in other stores.

User information.

ARnouveau.com service stores all your order history and the history of communication and interaction with a service, do not change or delete this information at the request of users or third parties, the information can be removed only at the written request of the user. Term storage of information about orders at the discretion of the service. This information is not publicly available, it can be found only authorized user to which that information. To do this, you must pass authorization procedure on the site with an indication of your login and password. ARnouveau.com service is fully responsible for the safety data related to the user, and their protection against unauthorized or accidental access, dissemination, and other illegal activities.

Other information about users

ARnouveau.com Service reserves the right to carry out surveys, quizzes and special events. In some cases, we need additional information about the user voluntarily decided to take part in activities ARnouveau.com (only after receiving confirmation from the user). We also take full responsibility for the safety, security and non-proliferation of information received.

We may also ask:

• information you provide to us in order to get e-mail notifications, subscribe to our newsletters and other communications;

• demographic (statistical) information, such as your company’s activity, age, sex, country of residence, etc .;

• Other interests us the information that you have agreed to provide.

Monitoring the use of user data.

You can change the user information provided Arnouveau.com at any time. To do this, you need to login and make the necessary changes in your account.

ARnouveau.com service provides the user with information about it, we have, in accordance with the requirements of the Russian Federation.

Duties of the user.

You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your username and password to ARnouveau.com. Remember that service ARnouveau.com will never ask for your password.

You are responsible for the accuracy of the information provided by the service and update the information that is required for the execution of prisoners with the site ARnouveau.com. In case of impossibility of order execution because of incorrect information, you will be required to compensate for the losses caused service.

In case of doubt, messages or requests on behalf of the service, please inform us.

Оплата наличными при доставке курьерской службой.

Данный способ оплаты доступен в Москве. Курьер интернет-магазина обязан предоставить покупателю товарную накладную и чек, подтверждающий оплату. Рекомендуется проверять состав заказа и его соответствие накладной в присутствии курьера. В случае обнаружения несоответствий, свяжитесь в присутствии курьера с call-центром: 8(495)691-25-65. При оплате наличными курьеру комиссия не взимается. 

Оплата банковской картой при доставке курьерской службой.

Данный способ оплаты доступен в Москве. Покупатель может оплатить заказ кредитной картой, указав данный способ оплаты при оформлении заказа на сайте или через менеджера Интернет – магазина. Оплата через POS-терминал полностью исключает мошенничество с кредитной картой. Необходимо проверить содержимое заказа и его соответствие накладной в присутствии курьера. В случае обнаружения несоответствия покупателю необходимо связаться с call-центром в присутствии курьера по телефону: 8(495)691-25-65.

После проведения транзакции курьер должен предоставить Покупателю товарную накладную и чек. При оплате банковской картой курьеру комиссия не взимается.

Возможность оплатить заказ ONLINE банковской картой,VISA/VISA Electron или MasterCard. 

Платежи осуществляются по безопасному защищенному протоколу TLS 1.0 непосредственно в процессинговом центре платежной системы Онлайн-деньги, которая надежно защищает персональные данные. Интернет магазин не получает и не сохраняет данные кредитной карты. При оплате банковской карты взимается комиссия установленная системой онлайн-платежей. Размер комиссии уточняйте у менеджера интернет-магазина или на странице оплаты в платежной системе. При получении товара покупателю необходимо предъявить паспорт и поставить подпись на чеке и в накладной, предоставленной курьером. 

Оплата по выставленному счету. 

Покупатель имеет возможность оплатить заказ денежным переводом на счёт Интернет-магазина в отделении любого удобного банка.

В процессе оформления заказа автоматически выставляется счет с заполненными реквизитами Интернет-магазина. Его необходимо распечатать и предоставить в банк для оплаты. Заказ будет отправлен после того, как Интернет – магазин получит уведомление о переводе денежных средств на свой счет. Деньги зачисляются на расчетный счет Интернет- магазина в течение 4-х дней.

Осуществить перевод необходимо в течение пяти дней с момента размещения заказа на сайте магазина. Если в указанный срок не поступает уведомление об оплате, заказ аннулируется.

Внимание! При оплате по квитанции в банке взимается комиссия в размере 4-5% от суммы платежа, точный размер комиссии необходимо уточнить в отделении банка, осуществляющего перевод.
При получении заказа необходимо предъявить паспорт и копию квитанции. 

Оплата заказа юридическим лицом. 

Оплата заказа юридическим лицом возможна по безналичному расчету. Для того чтобы оплатить заказ от имени юридического лица, необходимо сообщить менеджеру Интернет-магазина реквизиты плательщика для выставления счета. После оплаты счета вместе с заказом курьер доставит сопроводительные документы, на которых необходимо поставить подпись ответственного лица и печать организации, осуществившей оплату.

Оплата через электронную платежную систему.

Покупатель может оплатить заказ через следующие платежные системы:
1.Банковские карты*
2.Электронные деньги

Яндекс.Деньги***
PayPal***
WebMoney

Осуществить оплату через систему необходимо в течение 1 часа с момента размещения заказа на сайте Интернет- магазина. Заказ будет отправлен после получения уведомления о проведении оплаты.

Комиссия за перевод денег: 0,8.% При получении заказа, необходимо предъявить паспорт.

Если в указанный срок (1 час с момента размещения заказа на сайте) не поступает уведомление об оплате, заказ аннулируется.

Политика безопасности и сохранности данных пользователей сервиса ARnouveau.com

Общие положения.

Сохранность и защита сведений о пользователях нашего сервиса очень важны для нас. При обработке сведений о пользователях сервиса мы принимаем все необходимые технические и организационные меры для защиты данных от неправомерного или случайного доступа к ним, распространения информации о пользователях, а также от иных неправомерных действий, что указано в этом документе.

Безопасность покупок на ARnouveau.com

Совершая заказы на ARnouveau.com, пользователи должны быть уверены в безопасности транзакций и операций. В своей работе мы используем криптографический протокол SSL, который обеспечивает установление безопасного соединения и передает конфиденциальные данные только в зашифрованном виде. Мы предпринимаем другие необходимые технические и организационные меры в целях сохранения конфиденциальности любой информации о пользователях и любых коммуникаций.

Сведения о пользователе и авторизация.

Работа с сервисом ARnouveau.com включает в себя две категории операций:
1. выбор, поиск товаров, добавление их в корзину (возможен анонимный доступ);
2. оформление заказа и оплату (требуется авторизация)
.

Просмотр, чтение, поиск и выбор товаров может осуществляться анонимно, процедура оформления и оплаты заказа требует авторизации на сайте. Пользователю может быть отказано в регистрации под логином, который может вводить в заблуждение относительно личности его владельца, содержать грубое или оскорбительное слово, обозначать товарный знак или иным образом нарушать право на интеллектуальную собственность, иные права третьих лиц, а также в иных случаях по усмотрению администрации сервиса.

Информация о платежах

Вся информация о платежах, проведенных пользователем в счет уплаты товара, заказанного на ARnouveau.com, передается в службу контроля платежей и расчетов. Мы проверяем полученные данные (фамилию, имя, отчество плательщика, дату совершения платежа, сумму платежа, номер заказа в нашей системе), и зачисляем полученные средства на счет пользователя. Мы также гарантируем сохранность данных, полученных о платежах клиентов.

Объем информации, необходимой для корректной идентификации платежа, зависит от метода платежа и может изменяться. Мы поддерживаем несколько вариантов оплаты заказанных товаров, включая оплату с помощью электронных платежных систем: онлайн-платежи с помощью банковских карт.

  

Безопасность онлайн-платежей

Все операции с платежными картами происходят в соответствии с требованиями VISA International, MasterCard и других платежных систем. При передаче информации используется специальные технологии безопасности карточных онлайн-платежей, обработка данных ведется на безопасном высокотехнологичном сервере процессинговой компании, которая прошла международную сертификацию безопасности PCI DSS и SA HackerSafe.

Это значит, что все указываемые вами при расчетах банковской картой данные (имя, адрес, телефон, e-mail, номер кредитной карты) в соответствии с требованиями международных платежных систем после проведения оплаты не сохраняются ни на сервере ARnouveau.com, ни на авторизационном сервере процессинговой компании. Обработка данных полностью защищена и никто, в том числе ARnouveau.com, не может получить ваши персональные и банковские данные, включая информацию о ваших покупках, сделанных в других магазинах.

Информация о пользователе.

Сервис ARnouveau.com хранит всю историю заказов пользователя, а также историю общения и взаимодействия с сервисом, не изменяет и не удаляет эту информацию по запросам пользователей или третьих лиц, информация может быть удалена только по письменному запросу самого пользователя. Срок хранения информации о заказах определяется по усмотрению сервиса. Эта информация не доступна публично, с ней может ознакомиться только авторизованный пользователь, к которому относится данная информация. Для этого необходимо пройти процедуру авторизации на сайте с указанием логина и пароля. Сервис ARnouveau.com несет полную ответственность за сохранность данных, относящихся к пользователю, и их защиту от неправомерного или случайного доступа к ним, распространения данных, а также от иных неправомерных действий.

Другая информация о пользователях

Сервис ARnouveau.com оставляет за собой право проведения опросов, викторин и специальных акций. В некоторых случаях нам потребуется дополнительные сведения о пользователе, добровольно решившим принять участие в мероприятиях ARnouveau.com (только при получении подтверждения пользователя). Мы также несем полную ответственность за сохранность, защиту и нераспространение полученных сведений.

Мы также можем запросить:

• информацию, которую вы нам предоставляете с целью получения электронных уведомлений, подписки на наши рассылки и иных сообщений;
• демографическую (статистическую) информацию, такую как вид деятельности вашей компании, возраст, пол, страна проживания и др.;
• другую интересующую нас информацию, которую вы согласитесь предоставить.

Контроль использования пользователем сведений о себе.

Вы можете в любое время изменить информацию о пользователе, предоставленную ARnouveau.com. Для этого необходимо авторизоваться на сайте и произвести необходимые изменения в личном кабинете.

Сервис ARnouveau.com предоставляет пользователю информацию о нем, имеющуюся у нас, в соответствии с требованиями РФ.

Обязанности пользователя. 

Пользователь несет ответственность за сохранение конфиденциальности своего логина и пароля на ARnouveau.com. Помните, что сервис ARnouveau.com никогда не будет запрашивать ваш пароль.

Пользователь несет ответственность за достоверность предоставленных сервису сведений и обновление информации, которая требуется для исполнения заключенных с сайтом ARnouveau.com. В случае невозможности исполнения заказа из-за предоставления некорректной информации вы будете обязаны компенсировать сервису причиненные убытки.

В случае получения сомнительных сообщений или запросов от имени сервиса, пожалуйста, информируйте нас.